photo AnnArborGIFHeader_zps02670880.gif

Schedule

August 3rd, 2009 by Justin Potts


2014 Schedule – Michigan BCS Ranking: NR
Date Opponent Rank Site Time TV Result
Sat, Aug. 30 Appalachian State Ann Arbor, Mich. 12 p.m. ESPN2 W 52-14
Sat, Sept. 6 Notre Dame 16 South Bend, Ind. 7:30 p.m. NBC L 0-31 
Sat, Sept. 13 Miami (Ohio) Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 p.m. Big Ten Network W 34-10
Sat, Sept. 20 Utah Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 p.m. ABC/ESPN2 L 10-26
Sat, Sept. 27 Minnesota Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 p.m. ABC/ESPN2 L 14-30 
Sat, Oct. 4 Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. 7 p.m. Big Ten Network L 24-26
Sat, Oct. 11 Penn State Ann Arbor, Mich. 7 p.m. ESPN2 W 18-13
Sat, Oct. 25 Michigan State 8 East Lansing, Mich. 3:30 p.m. ABC L 11-35
Sat, Nov. 1 Indiana Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 p.m. Big Ten Network W 34-10
Sat, Nov. 8 Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 3:30 p.m. ESPN2 W 10-9
Sat, Nov. 22 Maryland Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 p.m. Big Ten Network L 16-23
Sat, Nov. 29 Ohio State 6 Columbus, Ohio 12 p.m. ABC L 28-42 

*Ranking for teams Michigan has already played is their ranking at the time of the game. Rankings for teams Michigan hasn’t yet played are their current rankings.
Future Schedules