photo Michigan Display Ad gif_zps4dx5zr01.gif

Schedule

August 3rd, 2009 by Justin Potts


2015 Schedule – Michigan Ranking: NR
Date Opponent Rank Site Time TV Result
Thu, Sept. 3 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah 8:30 p.m. Fox Sports 1
Sat, Sept. 12 Oregon State Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ABC
Sat, Sept. 19 UNLV Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
Sat, Sept. 26 BYU Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA TBA
Sat, Oct. 3 Maryland College Park, Md. 8:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
Sat, Oct. 10 Northwestern Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 p.m. TBA
Sat, Oct. 17 Michigan State 6 Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA TBA
Sat, Oct. 31 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 p.m. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Sat, Nov. 7 Rutgers Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA TBA
Sat, Nov. 14 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. TBA TBA
Sat, Nov. 21 Penn State State College, Pa. TBA TBA
Sat, Nov. 28 Ohio State 1 Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA TBA  

*Ranking for teams Michigan has already played is their ranking at the time of the game. Rankings for teams Michigan hasn’t yet played are their current rankings.
Future Schedules