photo Michigan-Display-Ad-728x90-Die-Hard-Fans-only_zpskcnarkrk.jpg  photo MampGB header 2015 v6_zpsdluogxnr.jpg

Schedule

October 14th, 2009 by Justin Potts


2016-17 Michigan Basketball Schedule | Michigan Ranking: AP: NR, Coaches: NR
Date Opponent Rank Site Time TV Result Record
Fri. Nov. 4 Armstrong State (ex.) Ann Arbor, Mich. 7pm BTN Plus W 77-49
2K Classic Ann Arbor Regional
Fri. Nov. 11 Howard Ann Arbor, Mich. 9pm BTN Plus W 76-58 1-0
Sun. Nov. 13 IUPUI Ann Arbor, Mich. 12pm ESPNU W 77-65 2-0
2K Classic Championship Round
Thu. Nov. 17 Marquette New York, N.Y. 9:30pm ESPN2 W 79-61 3-0
Fri. Nov. 18 SMU New York, N.Y. 7pm ESPN2 W 76-54 4-0
Wed. Nov. 23 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 5pm ESPNU L 46-61 4-1
Sat. Nov. 26 Mount St. Mary’s Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:30pm ESPN3 W 64-47 5-1
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed. Nov. 30 Virginia Tech Ann Arbor, Mich. 7pm ESPN2 L 70-73 5-2
Sat. Dec. 3 Kennesaw State Ann Arbor, Mich. 7pm BTN/+ W 82-55 6-2
Tue. Dec. 6 Texas Ann Arbor, Mich. 9pm ESPN2 W 53-50 7-2
Sat. Dec. 10 at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. 8pm ESPN2 L 84-102 7-3
Tue. Dec. 13 Central Arkansas Ann Arbor, Mich. 9pm BTN W 97-53 8-3
Sat. Dec. 17 Maryland Eastern Shore Ann Arbor, Mich. 3pm BTN W 98-49 9-3
Thu. Dec. 22 Furman Ann Arbor, Mich. 7pm BTN W 68-62 10-3
Sun. Jan. 1 at Iowa* Iowa City, Iowa 2:20pm BTN L 83-86 OT 10-4 (0-1)
Wed. Jan. 4 Penn State* Ann Arbor, Mich. 8:30pm BTN W 72-69 11-4 (1-1)
Sat. Jan. 7 Maryland* Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:15pm ESPN2 L 70-77 11-5 (1-2)
Wed. Jan. 11 at Illinois* Champagne, Ill. 9pm BTN  L 69-85 11-6 (1-3)
Sat. Jan. 14 Nebraska* Ann Arbor, Mich. 2pm BTN W 91-85 12-6 (2-3)
Tue. Jan. 17 at Wisconsin* 17 Madison, Wis. 9pm BTN L 64-68 12-7 (2-4)
Sat. Jan. 21 Illinois* Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:15pm BTN W 66-57 13-7 (3-4)
Thu. Jan. 26 Indiana* Ann Arbor, Mich. 9pm ESPN2 W 90-60 14-7 (4-4)
Sun. Jan. 29 at Michigan State* East Lansing, Mich. 1pm CBSS L 62-70 14-8 (4-5)
Sat. Feb. 4 Ohio State* Ann Arbor, Mich. 6pm ESPN2 L 66-70 14-9 (4-6)
Tue. Feb. 7 Michigan State* Ann Arbor, Mich. 9pm ESPN/2 W 86-57 15-9 (5-6)
Sun. Feb. 12 at Indiana* Bloomington, Ind. 1pm CBSS W 75-63 16-9 (6-6)
Thu. Feb. 16 Wisconsin* 11 Ann Arbor, Mich. 7pm ESPN W 64-58 17-9 (7-6)
Sun. Feb. 19 at Minnesota* Minneapolis, Minn. 7pm BTN L 78-83 OT 17-10 (7-7)
Wed. Feb. 22 at Rutgers* Piscataway, N.J. 6:30pm BTN W 68-64 18-10 (8-7)
Sat. Feb. 25 Purdue* 14 Ann Arbor, Mich. 4pm ESPN2
Wed. Mar. 1 at Northwestern* Evanston, Ill. 7pm BTN
Sun. Mar. 5 at Nebraska* Lincoln, Neb. 8pm BTN
Big Ten Tournament
Wed. Mar. 8 First Round Washington, D.C. TBA TBA
Thu. Mar. 9 Second Round Washington, D.C. TBA TBA
Fri. Mar. 10 Quarterfinals Washington, D.C. TBA TBA
Sat. Mar. 11 Semifinals Washington, D.C. TBA CBSS
Sun. Mar. 12 Championship Washington, D.C. 3:30pm CBSS
NCAA Tournament
Thu. Mar. 16 NCAA First Round TBD TBD TBD
Fri. Mar. 17 NCAA First Round TBD TBD TBD