photo Michigan-Display-Ad-728x90-Die-Hard-Fans-only_zpskcnarkrk.jpg  photo MampGB header 2015 v6_zpsdluogxnr.jpg

Schedule

August 3rd, 2009 by Justin Potts


2016 Schedule – Michigan Ranking: #3 CFP, #3 AP, #3 Coaches
Date Opponent Rank Site Time TV Result
Sat, Sept. 3 Hawaii Ann Arbor, Mich. 12pm ESPN W 63-3
Sat, Sept. 10 UCF Ann Arbor, Mich. 12pm ABC/ESPN W 51-14
Sat, Sept. 17 Colorado (9) Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30pm Big Ten Network W 45-28
Sat, Sept. 24 Penn State (7) Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30pm ABC W 49-10
Sat, Oct. 1 Wisconsin 8(6) Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30pm ABC W 14-7
Sat, Oct. 8 Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. 7/8pm ESPN2 W 78-0
Sat, Oct. 22 Illinois Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30pm BTN W 41-8
Sat, Oct. 29 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 12pm ESPN W 32-23
Sat, Nov. 5 Maryland Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30pm ESPN W 59-3 
Sat, Nov. 12 Iowa Iowa City, Iowa 8pm ABC L 13-14
Sat, Nov. 19 Indiana Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30pm ESPN W 20-10
Sat, Nov. 26 Ohio State 2,2,2 Columbus, Ohio 12pm ABC L 27-30 2OT
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD

*Ranking for teams Michigan has already played is their ranking at the time of the game. Rankings in (parentheses) for teams Michigan has already played are their current rankings. Rankings for teams Michigan hasn’t yet played are their current rankings.
Future Schedules